Committee Chair: Ed Schroeter

Committee Chair Elect: Jack Light

Staff Liaisons: Andrea McClintock, Christy Bigler, Lindsey Arbeiter

Committee Members: By Appointment Only

Committee Meets: Monthly, 11:30 am (Day Varies)

Description: This committee is the "Official Greeters" of Amarillo. They conduct Ribbon Cuttings and Ground Breaking Ceremonies for businesses in town. The Round-Up Club assists with special events as needed.



View Ribbon Cutting & Groundbreaking photos on our Chamber Flickr Page.