2014-2015 Board

Executive Committee


Bill Jenkins
Jenkins Wealth Management

Brice Sheets
Townsquare Media - Amarillo

Finance Chair

Jeff Mitchell
Toot'n Totum Food Stores
Past Chair

Roy Bara
LaFiesta Grande

Gary Molberg
Amarillo Chamber of Commerce
Membership Chair

William Ware
Amarillo National Bank
Business Chair

David Hemphill
Sonic Drive-In
Governmental Affairs Chair

Bob Murray
FirstBank Southwest
Quality of Life Chair

Penelope Davies
Amarillo College
Agriculture Chair

Dr. Don Topliff
West Texas A&M University
Convention & Visitor Chair

Tony Freeman
Cenveo Trafton Printing

Paul Harpole
Amarillo City Hall
City Commissioner

Lilia Escajeda
Amarillo City Hall


Fredia Allen, Retired
Upshaw Insurance Agency

Randy Arceneaux
Affiliated Foods
Spanky Assiter
Assiter Auctioneers

Sherman Bass
Amarillo Civic Center Complex 
Greg Burgess
FirstCapital Bank of Texas

Bobby Cooper
Amarillo Truck Center 

Mark Crawford
Northwest Texas Healthcare System 

Buzz David
Amarillo EDC 

 Dusty Doyle
Casey Carpet One

Aaron Emerson
Gaut Whittenburg
Jason Herrick
Pantera Energy Company 

Brenda Holland
Xcel Energy

Carrie Irwin

Boyd Johnston
Johnston Homes
John Luciano
Street Volkswagen

Shawn Morrison
Budweiser Distributing Company

Ginger Nelson
Amarillo EDC 

Michelle Reichert
CNS Pantex

Salvador Rivas
KFDA NewsChannel 10
Aaron Sage
Sage Oil Vac
Nicole Shannon
Brown & Fortunato, PC

Clay Stribling
Amarillo Area Foundation
Don Treadway
American Quarter Horse Association

Dirk van Reenen
Caprock Auction Group